Lions Tour

Lions-Tour.com

Match Reports

Match Preview

New Zealand vs British & Irish Lions

Published: Saturday 25 June 2005

Jade Stadium, Christchurch
Saturday 25th June 2005
KO: 7.10pm local time (8.10am BST)

Southland vs British & Irish Lions

Published: Tuesday 21 June 2005

Homestead Stadium, Invercargill
Tuesday 21st June 2005
KO: 7.10pm local time (8.10am BST)

Otago vs British & Irish Lions

Published: Saturday 18 June 2005

Carisbrook, Dunedin
Saturday 18th June 2005
KO: 7.10pm local time (8.10am BST)

Wellington vs British & Irish Lions

Published: Wednesday 15 June 2005

Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Wednesday 15th June 2005
KO: 7.10pm local time (8.10am BST)

New Zealand Maori vs British & Irish Lions

Published: Saturday 11 June 2005

Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
KO: 7.10pm local time (8.10am BST)

Taranaki vs British & Irish Lions

Published: Wednesday 8 June 2005

Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
Wednesday 8th June 2005
KO: 7.10pm local time (8.10am BST)

Bay Of Plenty vs British & Irish Lions

Published: Saturday 4 June 2005

Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua
Saturday 4th June 2005
KO: 7.10pm local time (8.10am BST)

British & Irish Lions vs Argentina

Published: Monday 23 May 2005

Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Monday 23rd May 2005
KO: 19.45

@Copyright 2001-2014 Lions-Tour.com

All images courtesy of Getty Images & Lions-Tour.com Advertising Opportunities Contact Us